Six distinguished golf clubs will host the qualifying rounds of the BMW Golf Cup International 2017 Malaysia.
  • Tournament tee-off will begin at 08:00am for all venues except for Qualifying Leg 4.
  • Players are required to register in person at least 30 minutes prior to the tee-off time. Failure to do so may result in the player being withdrawn from the tournament with no refund of any fees paid.
  • The top 3 winners of the individual categories of each Qualifying Leg will qualify for the National Final.
  • Click on the respective golf club for more information on the course, accommodation and location map.
Events Date Venue Tee Off Time
Qualifying Leg 1 12 Jul 2017 (Wed) The Mines Resort & Golf Club, Selangor
Hosted by: BMW Malaysia
Qualifying Leg 3 26 Jul 2017 (Wed) Tropicana Golf & Country Club, Selangor
Hosted by: Ingress Auto
Qualifying Leg 4 2 Aug 2017 (Wed) TPC Kuala Lumpur (East Course), Kuala Lumpur
Hosted by: Auto Bavaria
Qualifying Leg 5 9 Aug 2017 (Wed) Tiara Melaka Golf & Country Club, Melaka
Hosted by: Seong Hoe Motors
Qualifying Leg 6 23 Aug 2017 (Wed) Horizon Hills Golf & Country Club, Johor
Hosted by: BMW Malaysia
Qualifying Leg 7 13 Sep 2017 (Wed) Penang Golf Club, Penang
Hosted by: BMW Malaysia

Qualifying Leg 2 has been postponed till further notice.


Qualifying Leg 1 Qualifying Leg 2 Qualifying Leg 3 Qualifying Leg 4 Qualifying Leg 5 Qualifying Leg 6 Qualifying Leg 7 National Finals National Finals